Tasogare Update #2

Once again transferred from lj. has to get it up to date before i can post anything else.

“Currently will be on semi hiatus coz ive been banned from writing ff at home. I could only write at school and I dont really have enough time at school to write properly…T_T


Kaa-san is currently pissed at me for “wasting my time” doing something “pointless”. And no, the “creative writing is good for developing my english writing skills” excuse will do nothing to change her mind…I tried…. Quote her: “You want to be a lawyer, not a frigging writer! Stop wasting ur time doing something that wont benefit u in ur studies! Now go and do math!”

Her ban: “I ban you from writing pointless things on the computer! If i catch u doing so I will make sure u delete them all! I will watch you delete them and make sure you don’t have any back-ups!”

*sigh* I can only write at school until the half yearlies are over. That way she wont have any excuses for not letting do something “educational” as my hobby….

its funny how she knows im writing “something”. I don’t think i’ll ever tell her what that “something” is actually about….its not like im writing something explicit or anything but shoujo-ai/ yuri is….kinda a bad impression….“-5th-May-2008 04:48 pm

~ by PhantomBlaze on May 8, 2008.

One Response to “Tasogare Update #2”

  1. […] of mine who’s helping with the editing of my fic. Ah yes! This is originally posted before Tasogare Update #2 on my lj so it’s slightly out of order (chronologically) […]

Leave a comment